End of the year and Birthday


So today is the last day of the year. You may have seen the 2014 review that wordpress kindly auto generated for me. Which you read Here

Its been a better year in terms of activity on this blog than I have managed in the past, My youtube channel has been growing Click and although I have had to reduce the amount of time that I can spend producing video I think that I can continue this in the new year.

I hope that you all have a very safe and happy new year celebration.

Today also happens to be my birthday and thanks to my family its been a great day. My partner made me a loverly train shaped cake. which was very chocolatey and yum.

Leave a Reply

