Let’s Plays for June


So June has been a pretty busy month, Had extra hours at work to deal with but saying that I have still managed to keep up to some kind of schedule.

I have decided to aim for at least 2 video’s a week aiming to release Tuesday and Thursday and I have done pretty pretty well in this.

Despite June being busy I still managed to publish 5 let’s Plays and one trailer the links for which I will post below. Hopefully I shall keep up the pace and the fact that I have posted so far this month 3 Let’s Plays its looking good.

Check out the videos at the links below and don’t forget to subscribe HERE

Let’s Play Hearthstone Arena Part 2 Jaina v Malfurion 

Let’s Play Hearthstone Arena Part 3 Jaina v Uther 

Let’s Play World of Guns Tutorial Parts 3 to 8

Let’s Play SubCommander Part 1 

Let’s Play SubCommander Part 2

 

These are the video’s so far for June

Let’s Play Toribash Free to Play

Let’s Play Breach and Clear Part 1 Team set up And Missions

Let’s Play SteamWorld Dig Part 1   

 

Subscribe to my videos 

Leave a Reply

