New batch of lets play video’s


I have been pretty busy on the video front. I have several new videos on my youtube Channel

Check it out Here.

 

Main recent videos of not as far as I’m concerned are

Let’s Play World of Guns Tutorial Parts 1 and 2

World of guns is a game where you have a 3d model of a gun in this instance an ak47 and you can disassemble and reassemble it. The game part is pitting you against your friends and the world and challenges you to disassemble and reassemble in the fastest time possible while remembering which part goes where.

The 3d models seem very accurate and things like xray mode and split mode which allow you to fire the gun and see how it works make this game really interesting if your even remotely interested in guns or how they work.

 

Let’s Play Don’t Starve Day 7-8

The next part in my Don’t Starve let’s play series. I’m really enjoying this still have no idea what im doing as you maybe able to tell but at least im not dead yet.

 

Let’s Play Simraceway. Race!

I love racing games but it can be very difficult to play and record them. This is one of the two video’s that I have done playing the game Simraceway a really good Free to Play racing game on PC. For anyone interested I was using a Playstation 3 controller with MotionJoy to control the car. I can tell you it was a pain in the butt to get working but it is an ok way to control them if you don’t have a wheel. Unfortunately I didn’t count on the lag both network and fps.

 

 

There are a few more videos as well that I have uploaded Including a nice trailer for Project Cars [That game is looking amazing] And I have a load more coming soon. Check them out on my channel Here and  if you like what you see please do Subscribe 

Leave a Reply

