Missing A Month


As you may have noticed until today I haven’t posted a video for a few weeks missing February entirely, this is because I had to send my computer back for repairs.

There was an issue with the power supply and power cable surround that meant that it had over heated and was  shorting. Basically something broke that was not worth my time messing about with especially when its still within its guarantee period.

The repair took rather a long time and then the computer ended up going to the wrong place so had to be resent to me.

I have only just got the computer back and running the way I like and have once again started pushing out videos.

I will probably once again aim to get a video out a week and should have enough footage to do that for a little while now.  If you do watch them please rate them and a comment is always appreciated.

 

Leave a Reply

