Lets Play Car Mechanic Simulator 2014


This one is an unusual one.  I saw the game become available on steam the other day and wondered how on earth they could make a game about being a game mechanic.

Of course I really  shouldnt have been surprised considering how many of sim games are now available. I am one of those people that like sim games but have got used to them being pretty poor and pretty badly limited in what you are actually able to do.

I have to say that Car Mechanic Simulator 2014 actually seems pretty competent. As your’ll see in the video I played the first full mission but what you wont see is that I had got half way through the second mission before my computer crashed which isnt the games fault. From what i have played already the game is well made has great graphics and seems to cover alot of varing situations.  The game is stable and I had a good time with it. Check out my video and then find the game on steam.

 

I am hoping to upload further missions very soon. Also look out for further episodes of my Age of Empires videos.

https://www.youtube.com/user/yxxxx

Leave a Reply

