LetsPlay Video’s


I have been doing Lets Play Videos for  a few years now even before they had become popular, I used to call them Play through videos and if you go back through my video uploads on my YouTube channel Link .

For some reason I have never really bothered putting them onto this blog, I’m not going to go back through the history of two hundred odd videos and posting them on here but I am going to start off with my last couple.

They are Age of the Empires 2: HD Edition Part One and Part Two which are parts of a longer stream I did on Twitch.tv Link

I hope you enjoy and as always feel free to leave constructive feedback either on the posts or on YouTube.

 

Leave a Reply

