Facebook


Recently I have really gotten into facebook now i have had an account or two for a couple of years now but never really had much to do with it.

However recently i have been finding new applications to play with and its just taking away my time. funnily enought the current most popular one or so it seems farmville i tried but wasnt a fan off prefering farmtown instead.

Saying that im totally addicted to restaurant city, my farm and something called status shuffle. I’m also increasing my geographical knowledge with another playfish app called geo challenge.

So I’m using facebook far more than i ever thought i would. I still don’t see me ever having a twitter account thought  i can see its place for business and celebs but for the everyday normal person? Why!

Leave a Reply

