Interveiw


Tomorrow I have an job interview. I have to say that next to exams and working in a call centre interviews are one of the things I hate.

In real life I am a pretty shy person and having to do an interview is a nightmare im not really sure what’s worse the wait or the actual Interview.

Interviews I realise are important for the employer to gauge how someone is but some of the techniques I find amusing granted not at the actual time of the interview but afterwards when its all over and done with some of the question are strange to say the least and in the state i get into even the simplest of questions befuddle me.

Anyway interviews I hate and tomorrow I have one wish me luck.

I really will need it.

UPDATE:

It went ok hopefully I will get a phone call in the week to arrange an trial run. I spent 3 hours at the place thougth not that fun.

Leave a Reply

