Sim City 5


I hear rumblings and not of an earthquake about to devastate my beautiful sprawling city but of a little game called Sim city.

I love sim city I enjoy the whole building aspect and the struggle to balance the books which in a new city is no easy task especially when everyone wants everything now or else. Its been a while since the last sim city game which tried some very diffrent things comapered to its previous version some of which i think were for the best some of which not so much.

I have high hopes for the new game altought im a little worried about the possible title for it ‘Sim City Societies’ I hope they don’t turn it too much into the sims.

Only time will tell.

Leave a Reply

